泊知港通过为地图和导航客户提供基于静态和动态数据相结合的停车搜索结果,帮助驾驶者挑选理想的停车目的地。

每一个停车场都有数十条具体属性描述,包括给定目的地周围的室内停车场和街边停车场的精准位置信息。 此外,我们还整理了有关车位数量、价格、营业时间、非露天/露天、是否有电动汽车充电点、高度限制等详细信息。

泊知港在整合汽车和停车行业中发挥着不可或缺的作用,为用户打造无缝的驾驶与停车体验。泊知港为停车场运营者提供:

 

曝光度提升

据预测,2018年至2022年间,全球将新增超1.25亿内置车联网设备的乘用车。泊知港的服务已被应用于世界20大汽车厂商的车机系统中,包括奥迪、宝马、戴姆勒(梅赛德斯 - 奔驰的所有者)、通用汽车、大众、沃尔沃等,以及包括Apple Maps、Garmin和TomTom在内的地图和导航公司。

除了众多汽车厂商内置泊知港的服务,每月还有数百万用户在我们的网站和移动应用(平均评分为4.4星,满分5星)上搜索相关停车服务,这意味着当驾驶者在寻找靠近您所运营的停车场所周边的停车场所时,泊知港可以帮助增加您的曝光度。

 

预约和支付供应商

泊知港与您现有的预约和支付供应商合作,通过我们自己的渠道以及与汽车制造商合作直接为驾驶者提供一体式的综合解决方案——容纳所有交易类型,集成预订、按需付款或随到随付的在线缴费方式。

 

无缝驾驶体验

泊知港独有的单点登录(SSO)支付解决方案可联合您的首选按需和预订停车场运营商改善您的驾驶体验。通过SSO,驾驶者可以创建一个中央帐户,通常与其汽车品牌车联网账户串联,并通过泊知港平台打通与多个停车场运营商的子帐户,实现预订和支付停车费。对用户帐户的所有更改都通过中央帐户进行管理,为驾驶者提供无缝服务,提升车内体验。

 

泊知港的独到之处

停车场经营者可以在线与泊知港分享位置数据和车位利用率,并对停车费在内的数据始终保持掌控权。

除了向数百万驾驶者展示停车位置外,泊知港还开展研究并收集用户的反馈,以便更好地了解目前影响停车位选择的因素,以及未来驾驶者在出行驾驶与对停车场运营商的期望。 泊知港在数字停车服务的理解远远超过其他同行。

Parkopedia provides its automotive, mapping and navigation customers with parking search results based on a combination of static data and dynamic data, to help drivers choose their ideal parking destination. 

Dozens of attributes are gathered for every venue, including the precise location of parking locations around a given destination for both parking garages and lots (“off-street”) and street parking (“on-street”). We also collate details on the number of spaces, prices, hours of operation, covered/ uncovered, electric vehicle charge points, height restrictions, etc.

We view ourselves as playing an integral role in bringing the automotive and the parking industries together to create a seamless driving and parking experience. For parking operators, we can drive the following benefits:

 

Increased Exposure

More than 125 million passenger cars with embedded connectivity are forecast to ship worldwide between 2018 and 2022. Parkopedia’s service is integrated into the head-units of 20 of the world’s leading car brands, including Audi, BMW, Daimler (owner of Mercedes-Benz), GM, VW, Volvo and more, as well as mapping and navigation companies including Apple Maps, Garmin and TomTom.

This in-car visibility is combined with millions of users searching on our websites and mobile apps every month (with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5 stars), meaning that Parkopedia is ideally placed to increase the visibility of your parking facilities to drivers searching for parking near your locations.

 

Reservation & Payment Providers

Parkopedia works with your existing reservation and payment providers, to offer a single, combined solution to drivers directly via our own channels, and also in conjunction with car manufacturers. We are able to combine all transaction types, to offer reservations, on demand payments, and access and pay, as one integrated solution.

 

Seamless Driver Experiences

Driver experience is improved by Parkopedia’s proprietary Single Sign-On (SSO) payment solution for in-car parking payments, using your preferred on-demand and reservation provider. With SSO, the driver sets up one central account, usually with the auto brand, which, via the Parkopedia platform, is then used to create all other sub-accounts with service providers, including parking operator reservation and payment providers or proprietary payment platforms. All changes to the user account are managed through the same central account, providing a seamless service for the driver and enhancing the in-car experience.



The Parkopedia Difference

Parking operators can share location data as well as occupancy levels with Parkopedia online, and remain in control of their data at all times, including parking rates.

As well as exposing parking locations to millions of drivers, Parkopedia conducts research and gathers insights across our users to better understand not only what influences parking location selection now, but also what parking solutions drivers are looking for from their cars and parking operators in the future. Nobody understands digital parking services better than Parkopedia.