统计分析

金融服务公司、房地产投资信托基金(REITs)、房地产开发商、规划者、市政当局和其他希望通过了解当地停车容量、车位利用率、定价和限制信息做出更明智的决策的企业。

此外,停车本身就是一个巨大的市场,全球市值超过300亿美元,并且能够大幅增加房地产价值和营业收入。

 

我们的数据

Parkopedia结合静态和动态数据为客户提供停车搜索结果。

  • 每一个停车场所都有数十条具体属性描述,包括停车场(“非街边停车区”)和路面停车区域(“街边停车区”)的精准位置信息,车位数量、价格、营业时间、电动汽车充电桩、限高等详细信息。
  • 动态数据结合了实时数据和精密的预测模型,以确定任何给定时间点的可用停车位信息。通过提供包括停车位利用情况以及“找到停车位的概率”、街区分段在内的信息,并利用停车支付交易数据,数字图像和车辆传感器数据,提供最高质量的预测。

我们的全球停车智能服务可通过API或feed获取,基于单一接口获取非街边停车位的位置和限制信息,以及车位动态可用性和支付集成,覆盖全球15,000个城市以及7,000万停车位。

 

Parkopedia的独到之处

Parkopedia提供最高级别的数据完整性、粒度和准确性,引领停车数据服务市场。Parkopedia还开展研究并收集用户的反馈,以便更好地了解目前影响停车位选择的因素,以及未来驾驶者在出行驾驶方面与对停车场运营商的诉求。

了解更多信息,助力您的业务发展。

Analytics

Financial services firms, Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs), real estate developers, planners, municipalities and others seek to understand local parking capacity, utilisation, pricing and restrictions to make smarter decisions.

Additionally, parking in itself is a huge market, worth more than $30 billion globally, and can substantially add to real estate value and operating income.

 

About our Data

Parkopedia provides its customers with parking search results based on a combination of static data and dynamic data. 

  • Dozens of static data attributes are gathered for every location, including the precise location of both parking garages/lots (“off-street”) and street parking (“on-street”), including details on the number of spaces, prices, hours of operation, electric vehicle charge points, height restrictions, and more. 
  • Dynamic data uses a combination of real-time data and sophisticated predictive models to determine parking space availability at any given time, providing occupancy as well as “probability to find parking”, per-street segments, and leveraging parking payment transaction data, digital imagery and vehicle sensor data, to provide the highest quality predictions.

Our global parking intelligence is available via API or feed, through a single interface to on and off-street parking locations and restrictions, plus dynamic availability and payments integration, across 70 million parking spaces and 15,000 cities globally.

 

The Parkopedia Difference

Parkopedia leads the market in parking data services, with the highest level of data completeness, granularity, and accuracy. Parkopedia also conducts research and gathers insights across our users to better understand not only what influences parking location selection now, but also what parking solutions drivers are looking for from their cars and parking operators in the future.

Get in touch to find out how we can help your business.