出行服务

人们出行的方式正在迅速发展,特别是在大城市,这超出了支持新的出行解决方案所需的基础设施的发展速度,如网约车、非机动车出行和自动驾驶汽车。

通过了解停车限制、车位可用性并绘制路线图,出行服务提供商可以优化乘客的上下车位置,以确保安全和效率。

  • 了解合法、可用停车位的位置可以对车辆进行智能分段,并最大限度减少驾驶者在行程间环绕街道所造成的拥堵。
  • 停车位利用率的实时反映能够帮助出行公司在高峰期间预测需求并平衡其驾驶者网络。

 

我们的数据

Parkopedia结合静态和动态数据为客户提供停车搜索结果。

  • 每一个停车场所都有数十条具体属性描述,包括停车场(“非街边停车区”)和路面停车区域(“街边停车区”)的精准位置信息,车位数量、价格、营业时间、电动汽车充电桩、限高等详细信息。
  • 动态数据结合了实时数据和精密的预测模型,以确定任何给定时间点的可用停车位信息。通过提供包括停车位利用情况以及“找到停车位的概率”、街区分段在内的信息,并利用停车支付交易数据,数字图像和车辆传感器数据,提供最高质量的预测。

我们的全球停车智能服务可通过API或feed获取,基于单一接口获取非街边停车位的位置和限制信息,以及车位动态可用性和支付集成,覆盖全球15,000个城市以及7,000万停车位。

 

Parkopedia的独到之处

Parkopedia提供最高级别的数据完整性、粒度和准确性,引领停车数据服务市场。Parkopedia还开展研究并收集用户的反馈,以便更好地了解目前影响停车位选择的因素,以及未来驾驶者在出行驾驶方面与对停车场运营商的诉求。

了解更多信息,助力您的业务发展。

Mobility Services Solutions

The way people travel is rapidly evolving, especially in major cities. New mobility solutions such as ride-hailing, micro-mobility and autonomous vehicle operation need to have an understanding of parking restrictions and availability. 

We are the people driving a new era of intelligent parking. By mapping the curb, mobility providers can optimise passenger pick-up and drop-off locations for safety and efficiency.

  • Knowing the locations of available, legal parking spots allows intelligent staging of vehicles and minimises congestion caused by drivers circling the streets in between trips. 
  • Parking behaviour and real-time awareness of parking utilisation can help you anticipate demand and balance your driver networks during spikes.

We enable you to get ahead of the curve, confident in a technology partner of unrivalled expertise and the reassurance that we will keep you there – with reliable, future-proof solutions.

How we do it

Our innovative data collection technology includes proprietary software, computer vision and AI. We build key partnerships to expand our coverage and maintain data accuracy. Our staff includes PhD researchers who carry out cutting-edge parking modelling research, so we can predict space availability accurately – regardless of existing parking infrastructure. 

  • Dozens of static data attributes are gathered for every location, including the precise location of both parking facilities (“off-street”) and street parking (“on-street”), including details on the number of spaces, prices, hours of operation, electric vehicle charge points, height restrictions and more. 
  • Dynamic data uses a combination of real-time data and sophisticated predictive models to determine parking space availability at any given time, providing occupancy as well as “probability to find parking”, per-street segments, and leveraging parking payment transaction data, digital imagery and vehicle sensor data, to provide the highest quality predictions.

Our global parking intelligence is available via API or feed, through a single interface to on and off-street parking locations and restrictions, plus dynamic availability and payments integration, across 70 million parking spaces and 15,000 cities globally.

All 70 million parking spaces in our global database are geo-referenced according to industry standards. 

In short, we take parking very seriously.

Contact Sales