通过技术手段,驾驶者能够提前获知车位的占用情况并预约停车位,同时驾驶者可以通过手机应用程序以数字方式支付停车费。汽车制造商可以通过单点登录(SSO, Single Sign-On)提供车载停车预订和付款,从而优化用户驾驶体验并提升用户对其品牌的忠诚度。

Parkopedia通过将不同的解决方案汇总到一个单一支付平台,解决了整合多种支付类型和不同停车提供商等耗时且昂贵的任务。

 

预约

驾驶者可以在停车前找到并预约(非路面)停车位,享受预约车位以及更优价格带来的便捷体验。驾驶者通过收到的预约确认信息,在指定时间段内使用相关停车位。

 

按需付款

驾驶者可以在将车辆停放在支持按需付款的各类停车位后,支付停车费。根据停车位的不同,驾驶者可以选择预先支付特定时间段的费用,或者在结束停车后根据停车时长支付相应费用。

 

访问和支付

驾驶者行车到达非路面停车场所后,系统将通过其车牌、RFID标签或其他方式进行识别。鉴于停车场运营商已获知相关用户信息,用户拥有进出停车场所的许可权,并且随之开始进行计费。

 

Parkopedia的独到之处

Parkopedia已获得支付卡行业数据安全标准 (PCI DSS, Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) SAQ-D认证,有资质进行接收、处理并存储支付卡信息。Parkopedia是唯一一家将多个不同支付供应商和支付方式整合为一个听译解决方案。

Technology now enables drivers to understand likely availability and reserve parking ahead of time, and drivers can digitally pay for parking using a smartphone app. Car manufacturers have an opportunity to improve driver experience and strengthen driver loyalty to their brand by providing in-car parking bookings and payments through Single Sign-On (SSO).

Parkopedia solves the time-consuming and expensive task of integrating a large variety of payment types and parking providers, by aggregating different solutions into one single payment platform. 

 

Reservations

Drivers are able to find and book an off-street location before they park, benefiting from a reserved space or lower rates. They receive a booking confirmation which allows them to access and use the parking facility for a specified amount of time.

 

On Demand Payments

Drivers are able to pay for parking after they park their vehicle at a supporting on-street or off-street location. Depending on the location, they can either pre-pay for a specified amount of time, or start and then later stop a parking session, paying only for the elapsed time. 

 

Access & Pay 

Drivers arrive at an off-street location where the vehicle is recognised by its number plate, an RFID tag or similar. As they are already known to the parking operator, they are permitted to enter and exit the facility and are invoiced in arrears for the related parking charges.

 

The Parkopedia Difference

Parkopedia is certified to Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) SAQ-D, for the acceptance, processing, and storage of payment card information. Parkopedia is the only in-production parking payments platform that aggregates multiple payment providers and methods into a single, unified solution.