我们的管理层

Eugene Tsyrklevich
创始人 & 首席执行官
创立泊知港是源于Eugene2007年驾车前往旧金山参加会议时,完全无法在线上找到任何实用的停车信息而受到的启发。他意识到,全球数千城市中的驾驶者都面临着同样的烦恼。因此,泊知港应运而生,旨在通过提供创新性的停车方案让世界变得更加美好。
 
Eugene拥有加州大学圣地亚哥分校计算机科学学士及硕士学位。
Dr. Hans Puvogel
首席运营官
Hans主要负责运营以及销售,管理泊知港在欧洲、北美、拉丁美洲及亚洲市场的业务。
 
加入泊知港前,Hans曾先后在ICT AutomotiveInrix欧洲担任总经理一职。Hans精通6国语言,在发展国际业务方面拥有25年的经验,同时也拥有汽车与电信行业从事软件与数据服务的相关经历。
Paul Fazzino
首席技术官
Paul负责技术部的核心管理,负责管理公司基础设施及泊知港核心数据/服务业务。
 
Paul与客户携手合作,根据其当下与未来的需求研发产品,同时还并负责泊知港的日常运营。

Paul
拥有超过25年的IT从业经验,曾在多个大型国际金融机构进行基础设施与服务的建设。
Christina Martinez
人力资源和客户服务主管
Christina Martinez是第一个协助Eugene建立业务的人,并且在泊知港担任多个职位,曾同时担任市场营销、全球运营、人力资源的负责人。
Christina负责全球运营,包括与全球各办公室的HR、财务负责人沟通,并领导客户服务团队.
 
Christina精通4门语言,持有学士双学位和MBA学位。
Dr. Ganesh N. Sivalingam
数据科学负责人

Ganesh于2016年加入Parkopedia,在那里他开发了世界上第一个大数据停车场可用性预测模型。他现在是数据科学部门的负责人,领导正在进行的停车可用性建模和其他数据科学项目的研发工作,如停车地点的推荐引擎。

从UCL计算质谱学博士毕业后,Ganesh开发了数据科学和工程解决方案,用于自动检测企业和国家层面的网络安全威胁。

Dr. Brian Holt
室内地图负责人
Brian领导研发室内停车场的高精地图,并测试相关算法以实现代客泊车的大众化。Brian领导的AVP联盟通过竞标获得2018CAV3项目,该项目是由英国政府支持的互联网自动驾驶汽车项目,投资金额高达数百万,目前Brian担任该联盟的项目经理。
 
Brian精通机器学习与计算机视觉领域,拥有萨里大学机器学习和计算机视觉专业的博士学位。
Vladimir Gorodetki
数据团队负责人
Vladimir负责管理数据团队,确保我们的停车大数据覆盖全面、准确且具有时效性。具体包括针对线上和现场调查员开发操作指南和流程,提高效率并确保数据的准确性。
 
在加入泊知港前,Vladimir曾在金融业担任过多项职务。
丁贤 (Martin)
中国区总经理
丁贤负责中国分公司的运营管理和资源网络建设等活动,致力于为中国客户度身定制产品服务,联合整车厂以及软硬件供应商打造携手共赢的局面。
 
丁贤拥有在中国汽车零部件以及车载信息娱乐系统行业超过15年的从业经验,服务过大陆汽车电子,三菱电机等多家知名公司。 
Lewis Johnson
客户支持负责人
Lewis2016年加入泊知港,并致力于确保行业客户能顺畅使用我们的服务。Lewis负责所有客户支持有关的工作,包括项目交付和过程合规审理,充分了解客户的需求和意见。
 
Lewis对停车和技术充满热情,在停车领域拥有20余年的工作经验。Lewis是威斯敏斯特市议会(欧洲最大的地方政府)的停车数据与技术主管,以及Smart Parking的技术总监。
Adam Calland
市场总监

Adam负责泊知港全球营销策略,同时领导整体传播和品牌建设。 Adam的职业生涯始于工程和业务拓展,之后专注于市场营销和传播。 他担任过多个商业职能的关键角色,其中大部分来自汽车行业。 近年来,Adam为捷豹路虎首款电动汽车的上市负责公关和传播。

Adam在服务多家全球消费的品牌期间,公司销售业绩均有可观的增长。

20191206_0017

Join us

Interested in joining our team? Find out what it's like being part of the Parkopedia team, and our current openings.

Meet our Executive Team

Eugene Tsyrklevich
Founder & CEO

Eugene launched Parkopedia in 2007 after driving to a conference in San Francisco and struggling to find any useful parking information online. After realising that drivers all over the world must be facing the exact same problem every day, Eugene created Parkopedia with the mission of improving the world by delivering innovative parking solutions. 

Eugene holds both a Bachelor and a Masters degree in Computer Science from the University of California, San Diego.

Dr. Hans Puvogel
COO

Hans's main responsibilities include driving sales and marketing, as well as managing operations across our markets in Europe, North America, Latin America, and Asia. 

Hans was previously General Manager at ICT Automotive and General Manager at INRIX Europe. Fluent in 6 languages, Hans has a 25-year track record in building and growing international businesses, as well as experience in software and data services for the automotive and telecommunications industry.

Paul Fazzino
Head of Technology

Paul heads up our Technology division, responsible for managing the infrastructure across the organisation, covering business and consumer services which form the core of our business.

Paul works together with our clients to deliver products to service their current and future requirements while also running our day to day operations.

Paul has 25+ years experience in IT with a track record working at large international financial institutions building infrastructure and services.

Christina Martinez
Head of Human Resources & Customer Service

Christina was one of the first people Eugene contacted to help him build the business, and has held multiple roles at the company, from marketing to global operations to HR, often at the same time!

Christina’s days are usually taken up with global operations matters such as liaising with HR across our global offices, discussing Finance matters with our Financial Director and dealing with any escalated cases from the customer service team.

Fluent in 4 languages, Christina holds a BA Joint Hons degree and an MBA.

Dr. Sander van Dijk
Head of Data Science

Based out of our London office, Sander is responsible for leading the team developing parking predictive models using machine learning, deep learning, and computer vision.

In his spare time, Sander is team leader at Bold Hearts: the University of Hertfordshire’s humanoid robot football team which participates in the yearly RoboCup world championship. Sander joined Parkopedia in 2013 and holds both an MSc and a Ph.D. in Artificial Intelligence.

Dr. Brian Holt
Head of HD Maps

Brian leads our R&D effort to develop detailed indoor maps for covered car parks and test the associated algorithms which will enable Autonomous Valet Parking to become a reality to the general public. Brian also led the 2018 consortium bid for the multi-million CAV3 project supported by the UK Government’s Centre for Connected and Autonomous Vehicles, and now serves as Project Manager for the consortium.

An electronic engineer with in-depth machine learning and computer vision expertise, Brian holds a Ph.D. in Machine Learning and Computer Vision from the University of Surrey.

Vladimir Gorodetki
Head of Data Team

Vladimir is responsible for our data management team, ensuring the global scale, accuracy, and freshness. This entails developing working practices and processes for both online and on-the-ground surveyors, improving efficiency and verifying data accuracy. 

Prior to Parkopedia, Vladimir held various roles in the finance industry.

Ding Xian (Martin)
General Manager, China

Ding Xian is responsible for our operations, management and network development in China. Xian has been working to provide products and services customized for clients in China and to deliver win-win results with car manufacturers and software and hardware providers.

With more than 15 years of experience in the automobile components and head unit industries, Xian has held various roles in leading companies like Continental Automotive and Mitsubishi Electric.

Lewis Johnson
Head of Customer Success

Lewis joined Parkopedia in 2016 and is focusing on ensuring our industry customers deliver success to their drivers when using Parkopedia. Responsible for customer support, efficient on-boarding, project delivery and compliance, Lewis represents the voice of and insight from the customer throughout the wider business.

Lewis is passionate about parking and technology, having spent 20 years within the industry across the public and private parking sectors. Most notably, Lewis was Data & Technology Lead for Parking at Westminster City Council (Europe's largest local authority), and Technical Director at Smart Parking.